Vendor Construction Contacts

Penn National Gaming has named the following groups to their design consulting team. Contact information for each consulting group is provided and vendors interested in seeking opportunities on the design portion of the project are encouraged to contact the appropriate consultant for more information. Please note, these contacts are strictly related to the current design work. Any construction-related inquiries will be handled by the Construction Manager for the project which will not be announced until late 2010 or early 2011.
 
Construction Manager
Smoot Construction
Phone: 614-253-9000
 
Civil Engineer
E.P. Ferris & Associates
Sean Gillilan
Phone: 614-299-2999; Email: sgillilan@epferris.com
 
Landscape Architect
The Edge Group
Forrest Gibson
Phone: 614-486-3343; Email: fgibson@edgela.com
 
Geotechnical Consultant
GCI
Dan Longo
Phone: 614-895-1400; Email: dan@gci2000.com
 
Lead Architect
Marnell Architecture
Mitchell Trageton, Project Architect
Phone: 702-739-2000; Email: mtrageton@marnellcompanies.com
 
Interior Designer
Genesis Associates
Andy Young
Phone: 714-668-5711; Email: Ayoung@genesisid.com
 
Exterior Specialty Lighting
Illuminating Concepts
Michael Shulman
Phone: 248-478-2525; Email: michaels@illuminatingconcepts.com
 
Food Service Consultant
Theodore Barber Company, Inc.
1715 East Bay Drive, Suite E.
Largo, FL 33771
Phone: 248-478-2525
 
M & E Engineering
MSA Engineering
370 E. Windmill Lane Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-896-1133